Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher Mrs Donna Jagger, BSc (Hons), PGCE, NPQH
Deputy Headteacher and SENCO Mrs Anna Hadden
EYFS/KS1 Lead Mrs Michelle Evans
KS2 Lead Miss Natasha Higman

Raising Standards Lead

Ms Gill Broadhurst

School Business Manager Miss Shelley Cootes

Pastoral Team

Mrs Sara Lee Family Welfare Officer
Rachael Stoffell Welfare Officer
Mrs Sharon Roberts SENDTA / ELSA Support
Mrs Vicky Paine Drama Teacher
Mrs Elaine Catteral School Counsellor


To learn more about a specific year group please see our individual Year Group pages, also accessible via the main menu.

Office Team

Attendance  and Welfare  Mrs Rachael Stoffell
Communication and Compliance Mrs Rhoda Hatton
 Shelley Cootes School Business Manager


Site Manager  Mr John Mills
Premises Assistant Mr Colin Hills