Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

HeadteacherMrs Donna Jagger, BSc (Hons), PGCE, NPQH
Deputy HeadteacherMrs Anna Hadden
EYFS/KS1 LeadMrs Michelle Evans
KS2 LeadMiss Natasha Higman
Raising Standards LeadMs Gill Broadhurst
School Business ManagerMiss Shelley Cootes
SENDCoMrs Victoria Hills

Pastoral Team

Mrs Sara LeeFamily Welfare Officer
Mrs Sharon RobertsSENDTA / ELSA Support
Mrs Vicky PaineDrama Teacher
Mrs Elaine CatteralSchool Counsellor

To learn more about a specific year group please see our individual Year Group pages, also accessible via the main menu.

Office Team

Administration AssistantMrs Lee-Anne Webber
Communication and ComplianceMrs Rhoda Hatton
School Business ManagerMiss Shelley Cootes


Site Manager Mr John Mills
Premises AssistantMr Colin Hills