Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2022

Class Photos

Fri 20 May
Find out more »

Jubilee Week

Mon 23 May - Fri 27 May
Find out more »

Jubilee Celebration Day

Fri 27 May
Find out more »

Half-Term

Mon 30 May - Fri 03 June
Find out more »

June 2022

Inset Day

Mon 06 June
Find out more »

Sports Day

Wed 22 June

Our KS1 children's Sports Day will be held 9.30 - 12.00 noon and our KS2 children's Sports Day will be held 1.30 - 3.20. Reserve dates in the event of bad weather will be held on 28th June and 30th June  (1.30 - 3.20)

Find out more »

July 2022

Common Transition Day 2022 – for Year 6 Children moving on to Secondary School

Wed 06 July
Find out more »

Year 6 Residential Trip to Marchants Hill

Mon 11 July - Fri 15 July
Find out more »

Summer Holiday

Fri 22 July - Wed 31 August
Find out more »

September 2022

Inset Day

Mon 05 September
Find out more »

October 2022

Half Term – October 2022

Mon 24 October - Fri 28 October
Find out more »

November 2022

Individual Pupil Photographs

Mon 14 November
Find out more »

December 2022

Christmas Holidays 2022

Mon 19th December 2022 - Mon 2nd January 2023
Find out more »

January 2023

Inset Day

Tue 3rd January 2023
Find out more »

February 2023

Half-Term February 2023

Mon 13th February 2023 - Fri 17th February 2023
Find out more »

Inset Day

Mon 20th February 2023
Find out more »

April 2023

Easter Holidays – April 2023

Mon 3rd April 2023 - Fri 14th April 2023
Find out more »

Inset Day

Mon 17th April 2023
Find out more »

May 2023

Half-Term May 2023

Mon 29th May 2023 - Fri 2nd June 2023

Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June

Find out more »

June 2023

Inset Day

Mon 5th June 2023
Find out more »

July 2023

Summer Holiday 2023

Mon 24th July 2023 - Thu 31st August 2023
Find out more »

October 2023

Half Term

Mon 23rd October 2023 - Fri 27th October 2023
Find out more »

December 2023

Christmas Holidays

Mon 18th December 2023 - Fri 29th December 2023
Find out more »

February 2024

Half Term

Mon 12th February 2024 - Fri 16th February 2024
Find out more »

April 2024

Easter Holidays

Mon 1st April 2024 - Fri 12th April 2024
Find out more »

May 2024

Half Term

Mon 27th May 2024 - Fri 31st May 2024
Find out more »

July 2024

Summer Holiday

Wed 24th July 2024 - Fri 30th August 2024
Find out more »
+ Export Events